Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Mathematics and Statistics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 


PEOPLE

DEPARTMENT: Mathematics and Statistics
  • Employee Categories:  TA /GA
  • Employee Listing:
Employee Name Title Email Phone Room
Aguirre, Gino B. Teaching Associate ginobaguirre@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Albor, Natalie Teaching Associate nataliealbor@yahoo.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Asgari, Azar Teaching Associate azar1022@hotmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Carmona, Maira Teaching Associate (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Cole, Jon Teaching Assistant jonathaancole00101010@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Fonseca, Lorena Teaching Associate fonsecalorena@yahoo.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Frausto, Jesus Teaching Associate jesus.frausto87@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Garcia, Hector Teaching Associate hector.garcia01@student.csulb.edu (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Hallman, Daniel L. Teaching Associate daniel.hallman@csulb.edu (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Harris, Jonathan Teaching Associate jcharris91@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Hasenjager, Kelly Teaching Assistant kellyhasenjager@gmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Jimenez, Bridger Teaching Associate (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Johnson, Derek Teaching Associate 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Koch, Natalie M. Teaching Associate nataliekoch33@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Ro, Michael Teaching Associate (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Scherer, Maike Teaching Associate (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Scherer, Robert E. Teaching Associate robert.scherer@csulb.edu (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Schultz, Cortney A. Teaching Associate cortneyschultz@rocketmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Sutton, Jared Teaching Associate (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Tran, Truong P. Teaching Associate truongtran0@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Varela, Katherine Teaching Associate (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Total Employees: 21 Date:7/24/2014 1:04:21 PM

CNSM Homepage | Mathematics Homepage