Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Mathematics and Statistics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 


PEOPLE

DEPARTMENT: Mathematics and Statistics
  • Employee Categories:  TA /GA
  • Employee Listing:
Employee Name Title Email Phone Room
Aguirre, Gino B. Teaching Associate ginobaguirre@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Albor, Natalie Teaching Associate nataliealbor@yahoo.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Asgari, Azar T.A. azar1022@hotmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Buettner, Wolfgang TA BuDSWB@gmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Collins, Matthew TA matthew.todd.collins@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
De Guzman, Michael T.A. michael.t.deguzman@gmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Fong, David B. Teaching Associate david.fong@csulb.edu (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Fonseca, Lorena Teaching Associate fonsecalorena@yahoo.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Frausto, Jesus T.A. jesus.frausto87@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Garcia, Hector Teaching Associate hector.garcia01@student.csulb.edu (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Hallman, Daniel L. Teaching Associate daniel.hallman@csulb.edu (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Harris, Jonathan Teaching Associate jcharris91@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Ibanez, Tania S. GA tania.ibanez@student.csulb.edu FO3 -
Johnson, Andrea TA ears2theground@yahoo.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Koch, Natalie M. Teaching Associate nataliekoch33@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Lopez, Ana TA lopez_anyama@hotmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Moule, Rebekah T.A. RebekahMoule@gmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Scherer, Robert E. T.A. robert.scherer@csulb.edu (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Schultz, Cortney A. Teaching Associate cortneyschultz@rocketmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Tran, Truong P. Teaching Associate truongtran0@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
Total Employees: 20 Date:4/19/2014 8:11:15 PM

CNSM Homepage | Mathematics Homepage