Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Mathematics and Statistics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 


PEOPLE

DEPARTMENT: Mathematics and Statistics
  • Employee Categories:  Tenure /Tenure Track
  • Employee Listing:
Employee Name Title Email Phone Room
Benken, Babette M. Associate Professor, Grad Advisor for Math Ed babette.benken@csulb.edu (562) 985-4798 FO3 - 108
Bennish, Joseph Professor joseph.bennish@csulb.edu (562) 985-4735 FO3 - 204
Blair, Ryan Assistant Professor Ryan.Blair@csulb.edu (562) 985-5452 FO3 - 101
Brevik, John O. Associate Professor, Grad Advisor Pure Math john.brevik@csulb.edu (562) 985-2055 FO3 - 114
Byun, Linda Professor linda.byun@csulb.edu (562) 985-4338 FO3 - 224
Chaderjian, Bruce Professor bruce.chaderjian@csulb.edu (562) 985-5786 FO3 - 226
Chang, Jen-Mei Assistant Professor jen-mei.chang@csulb.edu no phone (email only) FO3 - 115
Chesler, Joshua Assistant Professor josh.chesler@csulb.edu No Phone FO3 - 109
Crass, Scott Professor scott.crass@csulb.edu (562) 985-4758 FO3 - 211
Ding, Yu Associate Professor yu.ding@csulb.edu (562) 985-4637 FO3 - 228
Dorn, Carl Professor carl.dorn@csulb.edu (not_monitored) (562) 985-8640 FO3 - 107A
Ebneshahrashoob, Morteza Professor, AMP Director morteza.ebneshahrashoob@csulb.edu (562) 985-5625 FO3 - 106
Gao, Tangan Professor tangan.gao@csulb.edu (562) 985-8008 FO3 - 116
Gau, David Professor david.gau@csulb.edu (562) 985-4732 FO3 - 100
Kim, Sung Eun Professor sung.kim@csulb.edu (562) 985-4320 FO3 - 206
Kim, Eun Heui Professor, Grad. Advisor Applied Math eun.kim@csulb.edu (562) 985-5338 FO3 - 212
Kim-Park, Yong Hee Professor yonghee.kimpark@csulb.edu (562) 985-1649 FO3 - 202
Korosteleva, Olga Associate Professor olga.korosteleva@csulb.edu 985-1941 FO3 - 208
Lax, Melvin Professor melvin.lax@csulb.edu (562) 985-4325 FO3 - 209
Lee, Chung-Min Assistant Professor chung-min.lee@csulb.edu (562) 985-5609 FO3 - 117
Li, Xuhui Associate Professor xuhui.li@csulb.edu (562) 985-5788 FO3 - 105
Mena, Robert Chair Robert.Mena@csulb.edu (562) 985-2055 FO3 - 107
Merryfield, Kent Professor, Undergrad. Assoc.Chair kent.Merryfield@csulb.edu (562) 985-5787 FO3 - 201
Moon, Hojin Professor, STAT Advisor hojin.moon@csulb.edu (562) 985-1451 FO3 - 214
Murray, William Professor, Undergrad.Advisor will.murray@csulb.edu (562) 985-5339 FO3 - 215
Newberger, Florence Professor florence.newberger@csulb.edu (562) 985-5675 FO3 - 218
Noguera, Norma Associate Professor norma.noguera@csulb.edu (562) 985-4351 FO3 - 112
Safer, Alan Professor alan.safer@csulb.edu (562) 985-4731 FO3 - 222
Segalla, Angelo Professor, Credential Advisor angelo.segalla@csulb.edu (562) 985-4696 FO3 - 230
Suaray, Kagba Associate Professor kagba.suaray@csulb.edu (562) 985-4724 FO3 - 216
Tartre, Lindsay Professor l.tartre@csulb.edu (562) 985-4328 FO3 - 102
Valentini, Robert Professor robert.valentini@csulb.edu (562) 985-5783 FO3 - 219
Viet, Ngo Professor ngo.viet@csulb.edu (562) 985-5610 FO3 - 207
von Brecht, James Assistant Professor 985-1550 FO3 - 210
Wang, Derming Professor derming.wang@csulb.edu (562) 985-4737 FO3 - 217
Watson, Saleem Professor saleem.watson@csulb.edu (562) 985-5784 FO3 - 200
Xu, Wen-Qing Professor Wenqing.Xu@csulb.edu (562) 985-1823 FO3 - 203
Zhou, Tianni Assistant Professor Tianni.Zhou@csulb.edu (562) 985-7879 FO3 - 110
Ziemer, William Professor william.ziemer@csulb.edu NO PHONE FO3 - 220
Total Employees: 39 Date:7/22/2014 6:10:46 PM

CNSM Homepage | Mathematics Homepage