Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Mathematics and Statistics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 


PEOPLE

DEPARTMENT: Mathematics and Statistics
  • Employee Categories:  Lecturer
  • Employee Listing:
Employee Name Title Email Phone Room
Acosta, Victor Lecturer victor.acosta@csulb.edu (562) 985-8300 FO3 - 111
Alfi, Shafick (Steve) Lecturer steve.alfi@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
Araeipour, Mohammad Lecturer ara.mohammad@csulb.edu (562) 985-2492 FO3 - 205
Arsenidis, Dimos V. Lecturer domis.arsenidis@csulb.edu (562) 985-2492 FO3 - 205
Baham, Julia Lecturer julia.baham@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
Barbee, Ladera Lecturer ladera.barbee@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
Bishop, Rebecca Lecturer rebecca.bishop@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
Brownson, Lawrence Lecturer, ELM Coordinator l.brownson@csulb.edu (562) 985-5789 FO3 - 113
Chaffee, William Bruce Lecturer bchaffee@lbcc.edu (562) 985-8300 FO3 - 111
Cole, Jon Teaching Assistant jonathaancole00101010@gmail.com (562) 985-5716 FO3 - 103
English, Cameron Lecturer cenglish@csulb.edu (562) 985-2492 FO3 - 205
Faridpak, Farid Lecturer farid.faridpak@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
Geier, Gerald Lecturer gerald.geier@csulb.edu (562) 985-2492 FO3 - 205
Granillo, Paula Lecturer paula.granillo@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
Hamza, Hamza A. Lecturer hamza.hamza@csulb.edu (562) 985-2492 FO3 - 205
Hasenjager, Kelly Teaching Assistant kellyhasenjager@gmail.com (562) 985-4730 FO3 - 104
Hernandez, Daniel A. Lecturer dan.hernandez@csulb.edu (562) 985-8510 FO3 - 232
Igolnikov, Mark Lecturer mark.igolnikov@csulb.edu (562) 985-2492 FO3 - 205
Khoddam, Kambiz Lecturer kambiz.khoddam@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
Lau, Diane Lecturer diane.lau@csulb.edu (562) 985-2061 FO3 - 200B
McKay, David Lecturer dmckay@csulb.edu (NOT_MONITORED) (562) 985-4721 FO3 - 120
Misajon, Roland M. Lecturer roland.misajon@csulb.edu (562) 985-2492 FO3 - 205
Rubino-Schaefer, T.R. Lecture TR.RUBINO-SCHAEFER@CSULB.EDU N/A OFF - N/A
Russo, Donna A. Lecturer Donna.Russo@csulb.edu (562) 985-5789 FO3 - 113
Weber, Richard Lecturer rweber@lbcc.edu (562) 985-8300 FO3 - 111
Total Employees: 25 Date:4/24/2014 7:23:36 PM

CNSM Homepage | Mathematics Homepage